iPhoneography Apps: iColorama Procedural – Limitless Horizons

Here’s something I bet you didn’t know: I take requests here on my blog. So when I created the image you’ll see below and posted it on the iColorama Facebook page, a user named Chris Harbinson asked, “Pretty please could you describe how you achieved what you did here?”

iC11P_01

When looking at the steps taken, I realized it would be better as a video tutorial than my standard screenshots-and-text entry. So here is how I created “Limitless Horizon” – set aside about 14 minutes to watch the whole thing. Enjoy!

One Response to iPhoneography Apps: iColorama Procedural – Limitless Horizons

  1. Thank you for these. Your tutorials are always so helpful to me. That was a great pic!!

Leave a Reply

