Song of the Day – “(Crazy for You but) Not That Crazy” – Magnetic Fields

How many songs can you think of that mention Ganesh? I thought so. Yet another track from 69 Love Songs.

I treated you like radium
I treated you like God
You were my glass menagerie
Did you not find that odd
I dwelt within and went without
and broke my virgin flesh
I performed acts of devotion
as if you were Ganesh, but
Now I’m crazy for you but not that crazy

One Response to Song of the Day – “(Crazy for You but) Not That Crazy” – Magnetic Fields

Leave a Reply

